Vendors

A list of preferred vendors that will ensure your event is a success.

D’Absolute Events and Catering
Chris Constantine
info@dabsolute.com
773.282.6106
dabsolute.com

Entertaining Company
Kenneth Woodman
kenneth@entertainingcompany.com
312.829.2800
entertainingcompany.com

Inspired Catering and events
Tom Kokinakos
tom@inspiredbyKGS.com
312.226.7611 ext.811
inspiredcateringandevents.com

Limelight Catering
Molly Fennell
mfennell@limelightcatering.com
773.883.3080
limelightcatering.com

Boka Catering
Jamison Miles
jamison@bokagrp.com
312.238.9896 ext.2
bokacatering.com

Blue Plate
Beth Braco
bbracco@blueplatechicago.com
312.377.0929
blueplatechicago.com

The Bar Service is exclusively provided by D’Absolute Events and Catering.

BEER, WINE AND SODAS

Locally Brewed & Imported Beer: Stella Artois, 312-Goose Island, Lagunitas IPA & Miller Lite

Assortment of Domestic Red & White Wine: Chardonnay, Pinot Grigio, Merlot & Cabernet Sauvignon.

Soft Drinks: Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite.

2hr-$21.00 ~ 3hr-$26.00 ~ 4hr-$29.00

THE BASIC

Locally Brewed & Imported Beer: Stella Artois, 312-Goose Island & Miller Lite

Assortment of Domestic Red & White Wine: Chardonnay & Cabernet Sauvignon

Liquor: Tito’s Vodka, Tanqueray Gin, Bacardi Rum, Little Bit Whiskey & Maker’s Mark Bourbon

Mixers: Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite, Club Soda, Tonic Water, Cranberry Juice, Orange Juice, Sweet & Dry Vermouth, Bitters, Grenadine, Lime Juice and Garnish (Lemons, Limes, Maraschino Cherries and Green Olives)

2hr-$24.00 ~ 3hr-$30.00 ~ 4hr-$34.00

THE PREMIUM

Locally Brewed & Imported Beer: Stella Artois, 312-Goose Island, Lagunitas IPA & Goose Island Green Line

Assortment of Domestic Red & White Wine: Chardonnay, Pinot Grigio, Merlot & Cabernet Sauvignon

Liquor: Grey Goose & Tito’s Vodka, Hendrix Gin, Bacardi Rum, Cruzan Aged Dark Rum, Little Bit Whiskey, Bulleit Bourbon & Johnnie Walker Black Scotch

Mixers: Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite, Club Soda, Tonic Water, Cranberry Juice, Orange Juice, Sweet & Dry Vermouth, Bitters, Grenadine, Lime Juice and Garnish (Lemons, Limes, Maraschino Cherries and Green Olives)

2hr-$30.00 ~ 3hr-$36.00 ~ 4hr-$42.00

Art of Imagination
Deborah Weisenhaus
deborah@artofimagination.com
773.632.8553
artofimagination.com

Kehoe Designs
Ramsey Prince
ramsey@kehoedesigns.com
312.666.8268
kehoedesigns.com

HMR
Marley Finnegan
marleyf@hmrdesigns.com
773.782.0800 ext.100
hmrdesigns.com

Juliet Tan Floral Design
Juliet Tan
juliet@juliettanfloraldesign.com
773.712.1523
juliettanfloraldesign.com

Steve’s Flower Market
Steve Ziemba
info@stevesflowermarket.com
312.929.4217
stevesflowermarket.com

Flowers for Dreams
Nancy Kierulf
nancy@flowersfordreams.com
708.275.9424
flowersfordreams.com

Style Matters
Spencer Lokken
info@stylemattersdjs.com
773.278.3467
stylemattersdjs.com

Stand and Clap DJ’s
Donald Witthoft
standandclap@yahoo.com
708.205.0532
standandclapdj.com

Tailoring your event to fit your vision and budget.